FYBO 2012 Awards

Congratulations to all of the winners this year!

Best Vespa: David Dinero for his 1961 Allstate

Best Lambretta: Jeff Federici for his 1976 Jet 200

Best Motorcycle: Justin Hall for his 1973 Norton Commando

People’s Choice/Best in Show: Bill Scalione for his 1960 Heinkel Tourist

Ham Sammich/Best Rat: Alex Sohn for his ’57 ABC Mobile

Rally Jackass: Jenn Howe for dropping F-bombs in a family restaurant and raising more than a few eyebrows

Also, to the Moped Army, who chickened out this year, we’ve got your Rally Jackass trophy from 2011 – we’ll be happy to hold it for you until next year!

Photo by Stephen Sellars


About Lindy Shopper

Vintage jazz dancer, DJ, songbird, blogger View all posts by Lindy Shopper

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: